Chapter Leadership - AMA Iowa | Iowa Chapter of the American Marketing Association

Chapter Leadership

2020-2021 AMA Iowa Board of Directors

Additional Leadership Opportunities
In addition to the Board of Director positions, volunteers serve on the various committees to work on important projects and events. Members are encouraged to volunteer. Contact Denise Rumohr denise@amaiowa.com, if you are interested in volunteering.

If you would like to contact one of our board members, please email info@amaiowa.com and we will get you in touch with the correct contact.

President: Ellen Linkenhoker
ITA Group, Insights and Strategy Leader
ellen@amaiowa.com

President-Elect: Tiffani Brendeland
Meredith Corporation, Account Manager
tiffani@amaiowa.com

President-Elect: Kathy Temple
ARAG Legal Insurance, Marketing Consultant
kathleen@amaiowa.com

Immediate Past President: Kayt Gabrielson
Two Rivers Marketing, Senior Program Director
kayt@amaiowa.com

Secretary: Kat Mahr
kat@amaiowa.com

Treasury

Vice President of Treasury: Ben Currie
Meredith Corporation, Accounting Policy & Compliance Manager
ben@amaiowa.com

Director of Treasury: Jonathan Quinn
jonathan@amaiowa.com

Director of Treasury: Nick Frazier
nick@amaiowa.com

Compliance

Vice President of Compliance: Sean Callison
Faegre Baker Daniels, Attorney

Programs

Vice President of Programs: Micholyn Fajen
Fajen Consulting, Founder
micholyn@amaiowa.com

Assistant Vice President of Programs: Sara Huedepohl
Strategic America, Digital Marketing Manager
sara@amaiowa.com

Director of Programs: Kennedy Van Rossum
Bank Iowa, Marketing Specialist
kennedy@amaiowa.com

Director of Programs: Ivy Sprague
Hy-Vee, Communications Manager
ivy@amaiowa.com

Director of Programs: Riley McLeod
Shive-Hattery, Creative Strategist
riley@amaiowa.com

Director of Programs (Quad Cities): Lauren Watts
lauren@amaiowa.com

Sponsorships

Vice President of Sponsorships: Tony Hoffman
tony@amaiowa.com

Assistant Vice President of Sponsorships: Hailey Nesset
Carrier Access, Inc., Strategic Marketing Manager
hailey@amaiowa.com

Director of Sponsorships: Christy Gooding
GuideOne Insurance, Director of Marketing
christy@amaiowa.com

Communications

Vice President of Communications: Karlee Payne
Iowa Department of Revenue, Information Specialist/Webmaster
karlee@amaiowa.com

Assistant Vice President of Communications: Lana Vilez
Two Rivers Marketing, Project Manager
lana@amaiowa.com

Director of Communications: Abby Jones
abby@amaiowa.com

Director of Communications: Bob Dooley
Red 5 Interactive, Founder/CEO
bob@amaiowa.com

Membership

Vice President of Membership: Heather Saxton
StoneX Group, Director of Event Marketing and Promotion
heather@amaiowa.com

Assistant Vice President of Membership: Aileen Rojas
Farm Bureau Financial Services, Social Media Coordinator
aileen@amaiowa.com

Director of Membership (Member Experience): Ryan Masters
ryan@amaiowa.com

Director of Membership (Communities/Volunteers): Denise Rumohr
AKC Marketing, Account Manager, Media Buyer
denise@amaiowa.com

Director of Membership (Collegiate Relations): Chris Jones
National Pork Board, Director - Marketing Promotions & Partnerships
chris@amaiowa.com

Director of Membership (Quad Cities Engagement): Maura Warner
maura@amaiowa.com

 

Additional Leadership Opportunities
In addition to the Board of Director positions, volunteers serve on the various committees to work on important projects and events. Members are encouraged to volunteer. Contact Denise Rumohr, denise@amaiowa.com, if you are interested in volunteering.

© 2020 Iowa Chapter of the American Marketing Association. All Rights Reserved.